Finally!

Standard

Oh my! I can’t express how happy I am right now to start doing my journal again. I’ve been out for some time and I’m so thrilled to get back to writing. Things changed a lot since I last did a blog, I can’t even remember the last time I had one. It’s so nurturing to put my thoughts into words. I will write the things that makes me happy, sad, excited, horrified, surprised and everything under the sun. I will do some reviews to random television shows and programs that I watch daily. I’ll tell everyone perhaps how these things affect me or people I know. Write about a dream I had the previous night or a person I missed, or maybe a job interview that I fail or a great food I had for lunch and dinner. I love taking photos of food and posting them online. I can also talk about sexuality that reminds me how great a woman could be. I’ll flaunt about my curves and the lines on my face, they remind me of what I have become. I’m on this one! Lets’s get it on!Image

One response »

  1. Pingback: Finally! | hellomimil

Leave a Reply

