My very sweetness

Standard

Image

I could never imagine life without Maric Margueritte. She has made me feel complete, loved and needed. She’s like the greatest, most awesome present I got from the Lord. Each day with her reminds me how beautiful being a parent is. We may not have her dad with us, but I know she’ll complete herself. She is loved by so many and that makes me happy. You’re my eye-candy, the love of my life. I’ll try my best to help you grow like a fine lady who fears God and who looks after their neighbor. You’re my greatest pride, my most treasured blessing. I love you, child. Mommy’s here for you no matter what happens, I’ll be there all through out the way 🙂 ❤

One response »

  1. Pingback: My very sweetness | hellomimil

Leave a Reply

